News:

The changes to make the forums only allow posting by CLC members have been completed. If you are a CLC member and are unable to post, please send the webmaster your CLC number, forum username and the email in your forum profile for reinstatement to full posting and messaging privileges.

Main Menu

Mr. Artistic Precision Signing In.

Started by Artistic Precision, April 25, 2014, 05:40:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Artistic Precision

I just picked up a 39 Lasalle today. The first Cadillac I've ever owned. Did some nice lil burn outs in it after cruising through the drive through for some food.

Planning full complete kustom frame off restoration. Everything will be touched, top to bottom.

I have been building high end kustom hot rods for the past 11 years. Started in other shops. But I've been doing it on my own for the last 7.

I specialize in high end kustom body and paint. My good friend specializes in amazing sheet metal fabrication. We will be teaming up on this build to create one of the baddest cars we've ever built in our careers.

This car will be built to show, and sell. I will be documenting the entire build through pictures and video, posting weekly on youtube. Plans to take it to all the major shows in California next year as well as SEMA 2015.

I'm in need of some parts. I need a new grill, all 3 pieces. These are too pitted, and one is slightly bent. I'm looking for an original steering wheel, refinished or not. Original Interior pieces, dome light/s door cranks etc. I have a lot of parts I will be taking off and selling. Complete clean side trim, some outer stainless window trims, tail lights, & more. I'll keep you guys updated as I dig into it.

Glad to be here. Till next time...

Davidinhartford

I can see a whole bunch of guys reading this biting their tongues.   

Blade